A big thank you to everyone who attended the Club AGM last night as there was a great turnout and fantastic participation in the meeting by all on the items that were discussed. 

Firstly I want to say thanks to the Committee member who have served the club so well over the past few years and have stepped down this year, Derek Clarke, Martin Dunne and Ray Mallon thank you all for the work you have put into keep the club running.

Secondly a big welcome to the new Committee with some returning who have served before and to the new member who have joined this year for the first time, I look forward to working with you all over the next year.

Paul Maxwell

Club Secretary
Paul Power

Brian Nealon

Competition Secretary
John Brady

Committee Members
Maureen McNamara
Dermot Halligan
Liam Hennessy
John Holmes

Looking forward to seeing you all at the Presentation night next week and thanks again to everyone for attending last night.