New Club Committee for 2020/21

As you know we had our AGM last night.  Thank you everyone who attended and to the Volunteers who stepped up to join the Committee.

The following are your new Committee:
President: Paddy Sayer
Secretary: Kay Geoghegan
Treasurer: Ewa Poplawska  
Competition Secretary: Gerry Daly
PRO:  John Raftery
Committee Member: Oliver O’Flannagan
Committee Member: Piotr Rak

Thank you to everyone for your support over the last few years…..
Best regards,